[two_third last=”no”]

[title size=”2″]Description[/title]

The Guinness Storehouse, part of the Guinness St James’s Gate Brewery, was originally constructed as the brewery’s fermentation plant in 1902. The building was converted to the Guinness Storehouse in 1997, and is the only area of the brewery open to the public.

Storehouse tours are self-guided, allowing visitors to explore the exhibits at their own pace. The Storehouse covers seven floors with exhibits on aspects of the brewing process, Guinness history, and responsible drinking. Tours begin in the Atrium on the first floor, inside the “world’s largest” pint glass, and end in the Gravity Bar on the seventh floor, where visitors may drink their complimentary pint of Guinness or soft drink included in the price of admission while enjoying a panoramic view of the Dublin skyline.

The Storehouse is also home to the Guinness Archive, a collection of documents, photographs, videos and memorabilia dating back to 1759, and the Arthur Guinness Business Center, offering catering and meeting facilities for up to 1,000 people.

[title size=”2″]Opening Hours[/title]

Open 7 days a week from 9:30 am to 5pm, or 9:30 am to 7pm during summer hours through July and August. Final admission is at 5:00 PM, or 7:00 PM during summer hours.

Closed December 24th-26th and on Good Friday.

[title size=”2″]Admission[/title]

Adult – € 14.85
Student over 18 – € 13.00
Family (2 adults, 4 children) – € 40.00
Student under 18 – € 10.50
Senior Citizen – € 13.00
Children 6 to 12 – € 6.50

[/two_third]

[one_third last=”yes”]
[title size=”2″]Location[/title]
St James’s Gate, Dublin 8
Telephone: +353 1 408 4800
Email: guinness-storehouse@guinness.com
Fax: + 353 1 408 4965
Website: www.guinness-storehouse.com

[/one_third]

[separator top=”15″]
[title size=”2″]Images of The Guinness Storehouse[/title]
[one_fourth last=”no”]
image 1
[/one_fourth]
[one_fourth last=”no”]
image 1
[/one_fourth]
[one_fourth last=”no”]
image 1
[/one_fourth]
[one_fourth last=”yes”]
image 1
[/one_fourth]